top of page
  • aleksandrvorontsov

Airbox Playout Software Crack 19 Mormar







.10 Ah, still no luck to be precise, chromium-browser and snapd both have sound issues in bionic doesn't matter if you run the browser with "chromium-browser --disable-web-audio" or with "snap run chromium-browser --disable-web-audio" it's the same xpdf is still missing If I run ntpdate -b pool.ntp.org, it says "date and time in NTP network is not synchronized" How can I get it to synchronize correctly? chromium-browser is still missing sam113101, Is chromium-browser based on Chromium? yes sam113101, OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH this is a bionic install Ok, let's try to restore ntp configuration. yum install ntp-server Ok, I'm getting "No matching candidate was found for ntp-server in the yum repository Let's try installing "ntp-server" directly. Hmm, no installation candidate for ntp-server in yum repository. What does this mean? what does "yum install ntp-server" do? I'm trying to sync my time. ntp-server is installed, but I'm not sure whether that's the same as ntpdate Do I need to configure ntp to do this? I'm running ntpdate pool.ntp.org, and it's telling me "date and time in NTP network is not synchronized" so you want to sync your machine's time to the pool.ntp.org server you need a config file Yes, I'm pretty sure I need to configure


Related links:

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page